Our Staff

Our staff is full of dedicated, passionate professionals who have committed their lives to serving others and living a nonviolent lifestyle. They work every day to ensure that our clients receive the highest quality of care.  Get to know all about our amazing staff below by reading their bios and reaching out by phone or email if you have any questions for them!

Administration

Wanda Laracuente
Operations Director and 
Executive Assistant
Senior Leadership Team
wanda@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 214
Cedric Huntley
Interim Executive Director
Senior Leadership Team
Huntley.cedricp@gmail.com
Extension- 210
Mai-Thy Vuong
Chief Operating Officer
Senior Leadership Team
maithy@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 211

Development

Kate Anderson
Development Director
Senior Leadership Team
kate@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension-114

Victim Services & Outreach

Lisa Pina-Warren
 
Director of Victim Services &
Street Outreach
Senior Leadership Team
lisapw@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 220
Mason Billings
Senior Victim Advocate
mason@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 222
Maria Dias
Victim Advocate
maria@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 221
Geraldine Urena
Victim Advocate
geraldine@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 221
Ray Duggan
Outreach Worker
    rayd@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Marcus Lopes
Outreach Worker-Pawtucket
marcus@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Antone Williams
Outreach Worker
antone@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Thomas Lumpkins
Outreach Worker
thomasls@nonviolenceinstitute.org

The Re-Entry Collaborative

Diana Gonzalez
RRC Case Manager
Part-Time
reentrycampusprogramdiana@gmail.com
Extension- 110
Kelley Russell
RRC Employer Relations Specialist
kelley@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 110

Public Policy, Advocacy, and Data Evaluation

Mark Roberts
Data and Evaluation Manager
mark@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 219

Training and Special Projects

Sal Monteiro, Jr.
Senior Nonviolence Facilitator
sal@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 111
Juan Carter 
Senior Nonviolence Facilitator
juan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension - 111
Becki Marcus
Three Cities Project Manager
becki@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Extension- 219

265 Oxford Street

Providence, RI 02905

401-785-2320

info@nonviolenceinstitute.org

© 2018 The Nonviolence Institute