Staff Directory

Our main number is 401-785-2320
Staff Member
Title
Extension
Email
Kate Anderson
Development Director
kate@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Mason Billings
Senior Victim Advocate
307
mason@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Juan Carter
Director Streetworker Outreach
222
juan@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Caroline Cooper
AmeriCorps Training VISTA
310
caroline@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Maria Dias
Victim Advocate
313
maria@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Tarah Dorsey
Senior Streetworker
none
tarah@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Ray Duggan
Streetworker
none
rayd@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Lisa Gallant
Director of Employment
110
lisag@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Thomas Harmon
Housing Coordinator
313
thomas@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Marquese Jones
Streetworker
none
marquese@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Wanda Laracuente
Director of Operations
214
wanda@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Jacob Lugo
Employment Case Manager
111
jacob@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Sal Monteiro
Senior Nonviolence Facilitator
310
sal@nonviolenceinstitute.org
James Monteiro
Discharge Planner
224
james@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Michael Murray
Streetworker
none
michaelm@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Manny Nunez
Streetworker
none
manny@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Lisa Pina-Warren
Director of Victim Services
311
lisapw@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Devon Pinkus
Employment Coordinator
112
devon@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Mark Roberts
Data and Evaluation Manager
219
mark@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Dameon Rougas
Streetworker
none
dameon@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Abby Terry
AmeriCorps Development VISTA
114
abgail@nonviolenceinstitute.org
Mai-Thy Vuong
Chief Operating Officer
211
maithy@nonviolenceinstitute.org